Dr. Charles Simonyi is the Father of Modern Microsoft Excel                                           JavaScript was originally developed by Brendan Eich of Netscape under the name Mocha, later LiveScript, and finally renamed to JavaScript.                                           The word "Biology" is firstly used by Lamarck and Treviranus                                           Hippocrates (460-370 bc) is known as father of medicine.                                           Galene, 130-200 is known as father of Experimental Physology                                           Aristotle (384-322 BC) is known as Father of Zoology because he wrote the construction and behavior of different animals in his book "Historia animalium"                                           Theophrastus(370-285 BC) is known as father of Botany because he wrote about 500 different plants in his book "Historia Plantarum".                                           John Resig is known as Father of Jquery -                                          HTML is a markup language which is use to design web pages. It was invented in 1990 by Tim Berners-Lee.                                                                The Google was founded by Larry Page and Sergey Brin.                                                                Rasmus Lerdorf was the original creator of PHP. It was first released in 1995.                                                               Facebook was founded by Mark Zuckerberg                                                               Bjarne Stroustrup, creator of C++.                                                                Dennis Ritchie creator of C                                                                                                                              James Gosling, also known as the "Father of Java"                                          At 11.44%, Bihar is India's fastest growing state                                          Father of HTML -Tim Berners Lee                                          orkut was created by Orkut Büyükkökten, a Turkish software engineer                    Photoshop: It came about after Thomas Knoll, a PhD student at the University of Michigan created a program to display grayscale images on a monochrome monitor which at the time was called 'Display'.

Chief Ministers by State

No'State & CapitalNameTook OfficePartyListAge
1Andhra PradeshNallari Kiran Kumar Reddy2010-11-25Indian National Congressall50
2Arunachal PradeshJarbom Gamlin2011-05-05Indian National Congressall55
3AssamTarun Kumar Gogoi2001-05-17Indian National Congressall74
4BiharNitish Kumar*2005-10-24Janata Dal (United)all59
5ChhattisgarhRaman Singh2003-12-07Bharatiya Janata Partyall58
6National Capital Territory of DelhiSheila Dikshit1998-12-03Indian National Congressall72
7GoaDigambar Kamat2007-06-08Indian National Congressall56
8GujaratNarendra Modi2001-10-07Bharatiya Janata Partyall60
9HaryanaBhupinder Singh Hooda2005-03-05Indian National Congressall63
10Himachal PradeshPrem Kumar Dhumal2008-01-01Bharatiya Janata Partyall66
11Jammu & KashmirOmar Abdullah*2009-01-05Jammu & Kashmir National Conferenceall40
12JharkhandArjun Munda *2010-09-11Bharatiya Janata Partyall42
13KarnatakaDV Sadananda Gowda2011-08-03Bharatiya Janata Partyall58
14KeralaOommen Chandy*2011-05-18Indian National Congressall67
15Madhya PradeshShivraj Singh Chauhan2005-11-29Bharatiya Janata Partyall51
16MaharashtraPrithviraj Chavan2010-11-11Indian National Congressall64
17ManipurOkram Ibobi Singh2002-03-02Indian National Congressall62
18MeghalayaMukul Sangma2010-04-20Indian National Congressall45
19MizoramLal Thanhawla2008-12-07Indian National Congressall68
20NagalandNeiphiu Rio*2008-03-12Nagaland People's Frontall60
21OrissaNaveen Patnaik2000-03-05Biju Janata Dalall64
22PuducherryN. Rangaswamy2011-05-16All India NR Congressall60
23PunjabParkash Singh Badal*2007-02-28Shiromani Akali Dalall83
24RajasthanAshok Gehlot2008-12-12Indian National Congressall59
25SikkimPawan Kumar Chamling1994-12-12Sikkim Democratic Frontall60
26Tamil NaduJ. Jayalalithaa2011-05-16All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagamall63
27TripuraManik Sarkar1998-03-11Communist Party of India (Marxist)all61
28UttarakhandB.C. Khanduri2011-09-11Bharatiya Janata Partyall76
29Uttar PradeshMayawati2007-05-13Bahujan Samaj Partyall55
30West BengalMamata Banerjee2011-05-20All India Trinamool congressall56

No comments:

Post a Comment